MVP Experience

Sports Clips Haircuts is the new go-to barber shop for men and boys of all ages. This is a fun, unique, sports-themed business that offers quality hair cutting services. With already over 1,000 locations across the U.S. there is bound to be one near you and if not the company offers franchising opportunities for independent business owners.

A new location just opened up here in Edwardsville, Illinois and I must say I was very impressed with their exciting sports layout complete with big-screen, HD televisions. The environment was great, but the top-notch service really makes the difference. I received the MVP Experience starting with a detailed consultation with the lovely hair stylist before hand, discussing exactly the look I was going for. After this she gave me a precise haircut of my desire with light, comfortable conversation. After this she removed my excess hair with a hot-steam towel wrap, followed by a thorough shampoo and conditioner scalp massage, and topped it off with a neck and shoulder rub. This was more than just a haircut is was a relaxing, enjoyable experience that keeps in-mind what men and boy’s are looking for at the barber shop.

Leave a comment